Voting has concluded for the five (5) Member-at-Large positions for the 2020-2022 Local Executive.  Please join us in congratulating Piper-Lee Blackey, Natasha Carter, Steve Dell, Terri Anne Jackson, and Chelsea-Anne Shields who were successfully elected to the Member-at-Large positions.

Thanks to all members, candidates and voters, who participated in this important democratic process. 

If you have any questions about the election, please email  

Please see results below:

Member-at-Large Position

Candidate Votes
Steve Dell 264
Piper-Lee Blackey 212
Terri Anne Jackson 195
Natasha Carter 188
Chelsea-Anne Shields 179
Rob Bignell 152
Allison Theis 144
Marie Abbott 103


Total Ballots Cast 442