Collective Bargaining


The following members will represent Durham in the next round of Collective Bargaining:  Cheryl Fleury-Eekma (Queen Elizabeth PS); Aaron Igel (C.E. Broughton PS); David Mastin (ETFO Durham Local); Gerard O’Neill (ETFO Durham Local); Debbie Poole (Dr. C.F. Cannon PS); and Gerald Sallie (Capt. M. Vandenbos PS).

Terms of Reference for 2013-2014

And please check ETFO Provincial Collective Bargaining  for current Central Table updates.